2016 Hearthstone Europe Winter Championship Starts March 18

Make sure to watch the Hearthstone Europe Winter Championship livestream through March 18-20. Player information can be found in the following blog.

Blizzard Europe posted the profile and decks of four of the eight players to duke it out this weekend: Naiman, Nicslay, Diggen, and Cereza.

 

When: March 18–20 at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC, 14:00 CET)

Stream: twitch.tv/playhearthstone

Casters: Dan “Frodan” Chou, Robert “Whirthun” Wing, Janne “Savjz” Mikkonen, Simon “Sottle” Welch, Alexander “Raven” Baguley, Marcin “Gnimsh” Filipowicz, Brian Kibler, TJ “Azumo” Sanders.

hearthstone-winter-championship-banner

Tomas Hernandez is owner of Blizzplanet.com since 2003. I post news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Overwatch, Heroes of the Storm, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film.

Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers.

I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for Diablofans.com (formerly Diablo3.com)

***Fans who would love to watch Blizzard-related panels and appreciate our efforts can support Blizzplanet’s patreon in a monthly-basis, or a one-time basis. Our staff are volunteer fans like you. Your donatives will help us travel to all the Blizzard events we attend year-round.

World of Warcraft® and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with or endorsed by Blizzard Entertainment®.

Copyright © Blizzplanet.com All Rights Reserved

DMCA.com